beginning of content:

New England Regional Council

Julio Duarte
Conard High School
West Hartford, CT

Grace Cheng
Director of Admission
Wellesley College
Wellesley, MA
Chair Elect

David J. Belanger 
Director Student Financial Services
Smith College
Northampton, MA
Past Chair

Caesar T. Storlazzi
Director of Financial Aid
Yale University
New Haven, CT

Gail W. Holt
Dean of Financial Aid
Amherst College
Amherst, MA

Michael Albano
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Wesleyan University
Middletown, CT

Matthew Baione
Director of Guidance
Salem High School
Salem, MA

Catherine Capolupo 
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Stonehill College
Easton, MA

Kenneth Ferreira
Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Franklin Pierce University
Rindge, NH

Melissa Gagnon
Director of Guidance
Oak Hill High School
Wales, ME

Denise Grant
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT

Nancy Davis Griffin 
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
University of Southern Maine
Portland, ME

Jonathan Henry
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
University of Maine at Augusta
Augusta, ME

Donna Kendall
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Bentley University
Waltham, MA

Michele Kosboth
Director, Student Financial Planning
Lasell College
Newton, MA

Stacey Kostell
Vice President for Enrollment Management
The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT

Scott Laliberte
Londonderry School District
Londonderry, NH

Tom Moore
West Hartford Public Schools
West Hartford, CT

Todd Salmonsen
Guidance Counselor, Grades 10-12
West Boylston Middle/High School
West Boylston, MA

Richard Silva
School Counselor
East Providence High School
East Providence, RI

Lisa Slavin
Director of Admissions
Mass Bay Community College
Wellesley, MA

William C. Smith
Assistant Vice President of Student Financial Assistance
Stonehill College
Easton, MA

Adele Wolfson
Schow Professor of Chemistry
Wellesley College
Wellesley, MA