beginning of content:

New England Regional Staff Roster

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

David Adams 
Vice President
dadams@collegeboard.org

Mary Ellen Auriemma
Executive Director
K12 Services 
mauriemma@collegeboard.org

Alan Bernstein
Senior Director
K12 Services 
abernstein@collegeboard.org

Jenny Caccavale
Director
K12 Services 
jcaccavale@collegeboard.org

Patricia Doyle
Director
K12 Services 
pdoyle@collegeboard.org

Lauren du Moulin
Operations Specialist
ldumoulin@collegeboard.org

Kate Gerbode-Grant
Director
Higher Education Services
kgerbode-grant@collegeboard.org

Maura Cox
Senior Director, Operations
mcox@collegeboard.org

Jacki Giordano
Senior Director
Higher Education Services
jagiordano@collegeboard.org

Dena Soled Johnson
Director
K12 Services 
djohnson@collegeboard.org

Sabrina Lavieri
Director
K12 Services 
slavieri@collegeboard.org

Peter Sison
Associate Director
Higher Education Services
psison@collegeboard.org

Bob Wolcott
Assistant Director
K12 Services 
rwolcott@collegeboard.org