beginning of content:

Western Regional Staff Roster

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Scott Hill
Vice President
shill@collegeboard.org

Ken Woods
Executive Director
Higher Education Services
kwoods@collegeboard.org

Eddie Arteaga
Senior Director
Higher Education Services
earteaga@collegeboard.org

Jim Bonner
Director
Higher Education Services
jbonner@collegeboard.org

Karly Brockett
Associate Director
Higher Education Services
kbrockett@collegeboard.org

Teri Calcagno
Director
Counselor Relationship Management – Oregon
tcalcagno@collegeboard.org

Ricky Cherry
Educational Specialist
K12 Services
rcherry@collegeboard.org

Cara DiBlasio
Associate Director
K12 Services
cdiblasio@collegeboard.org

Krista Dornbush 
Associate Director
K12 Services
kdornbush@collegeboard.org

Kelly Doubleday 
Associate Director, Colorado
K12 Services
kdoubleday@collegeboard.org

Norfina Joves 
Assistant Director
K12 Services
njoves@collegeboard.org

Stephen McCue 
Associate Director
K12 Services
smccue@collegeboard.org

David Moniz 
Senior Director
K12 Services
dmoniz@collegeboard.org

Jill Donovan 
Associate Director, Operations & Administraiton
jdonovan@collegeboard.org

Rachel Dixon 
Executive Director
K12 Services
rdixon@collegeboard.org 

Karly Nelson-Aparicio 
Director
K-12 Services
knelson-aparicio@collegeboard.org

Sarah Orlowski 
Sr. Director, Colorado
K-12 Services
sorlowski@collegeboard.org

Martha Pitts 
Executive Director
Higher Education Strategic Partnerships
mpitts@collegeboard.org

Nancy Potter 
Director
K12 Services
npotter@collegeboard.org

Kenyatta Price 
Associate Director
K12 Services
kprice@collegeboard.org

Megan Rafferty 
Associate Director
K12 Services
mrafferty@collegeboard.org

Tacey Rodgers 
Associate Director
K12 Services
trodgers@collegeboard.org

Shannon Scantland
Operations Specialist
K12 Services
sscantland@collegeboard.org

Bryan Whish
Director, Higher Ed State Partnerships
Higher Education Services
bwhish@collegeboard.org